Dalal Steel

Contact Us

No matter what the inquiry, our commitment to exceptional service ensures that a helpful and knowledgeable staff member from one of our worldwide offices is always on hand to assist you whenever the need arises. If you have any questions or comments please complete the form below. We'd love to hear from you!

Contact Form

Corporate Office

Dalal bldg., Email Lahoud street
Furn El Chebak - Tehouitta
P.O. Box 50046 Beirut, Lebanon

T. +961 1 282555
M. +961 3 622257
F. +961 1 282555
E.info@dalalsteel.com

Fabrication Facility

Dalal factory Taanayel
Bekaa, Lebanon

T. +961 8 510175
F. +961 8 510176

Nigeria Office

25 Akintola Ladoke Street, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos

T. +234 9090 200 400
M. +234 805 800 6000
E.nigeria@dalalsteel.com

Ghana Office

Accra-Aflao Road, Near Tema Roundabout
Tema Greater Accra, Ghana

T. +233 50 291 3519
M. +233 26 082 6773
E.ghana@dalalsteel.com

Egypt Office

Kelani Mohammed Kalani, Nasr City, Cairo Governorate, Egypt

T. +20 22 417 6921
M. +20 100 761 7697
E.egypt@dalalsteel.com

Tanzania Office

E.tanzania@dalalsteel.com

Iraq Office

E.iraq@dalalsteel.com

Djibouti Office

Airport Road Ambouli

T. +253 21 34 00 07
M. +253 77 30 08 28
E.djibouti@dalalsteel.com

USA Office

4340 I-10 West, Seguin, TX 78155, United States

M. (830) 708 7861
E.usa@dalalsteel.com

Australia Office

1950 Sydney Rd, Campbellfield, Vic, 3061

T. +61 3 9357 5511
M. +61 410 122 111
E.australia@dalalsteel.com

Algeria Office

Terraine Boumediene Tiaret

T. +213 670 39 14 80
M. +213 550 14 10 59
E.algeria@dalalsteel.com

Request A Quote

If you have any further questions about our product and services, our fabricating, assembling, and installing process, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Form

If you need to contact us directly:

Email us : info@dalalsteel.com
Call us : +961 1 282 555